First, let’s just get it out of the way and state the obvious: These shoes aren’t the best choice for this outfit. I really don’t remember what I was thinking. Perhaps I just wanted to wear them no matter what – they are gorgeous, after all. The jacket, on the other hand, is a really old wardrobe staple of mine. I bought it at H&M’s men’s department many years ago; sometimes, I almost forget that I own it, until it suddenly comes back from the depths of my closet to be my daily companion again. I really like its military feel and how it gives a relaxed vibe to anything you wear. Last, but not least, the jumpsuit… Well, what is there to say about it! It’s a jumpsuit! I don’t think that there is a jumpsuit out there I wouldn’t love – and wouldn’t mind owning, for that matter. Oh, and nope, I don’t usually hang out in industrial areas, I just thought the blue metal thingy would make for a nice background for the blue jumpsuit!DSC_2450DSC_2504DSC_2454DSC_2516DSC_2584DSC_2569DSC_2493DSC_2591Shoes: Chloé, jumpsuit: Zara, jacket: vintage H&M, belt: Maison Martin Margiela for H&M, bracelets: Marni for H&M

