I’ve been a long-time fan of Stella McCartney, so there is really no other reason for this post than the gorgeous clothes featured in this editorial published by Harper’s Bazaar Latin America. I love that the androgynous Bo Don was cast. She perfectly embodies the masculine and sportswear inspired cuts. This is what I want my hair to look like, and these are the clothes I want to wear on a daily basis. I mean, of course you can always count on the likes of Zara etc. to sell some cheap rip-offs. It’s just not the same… Nope, sorry Zara, I love you very much and my wardrobe consists of a looooot of your clothes, but it just isn’t. And now enjoy the real thing:
BO DON IN STELLA MCCARTNEY FOR HANS NEUMANN IN HARPER’S BAZAAR LATIN AMERICA_1BO DON IN STELLA MCCARTNEY FOR HANS NEUMANN IN HARPER’S BAZAAR LATIN AMERICA_2BO DON IN STELLA MCCARTNEY FOR HANS NEUMANN IN HARPER’S BAZAAR LATIN AMERICA_3BO DON IN STELLA MCCARTNEY FOR HANS NEUMANN IN HARPER’S BAZAAR LATIN AMERICA_4BO DON IN STELLA MCCARTNEY FOR HANS NEUMANN IN HARPER’S BAZAAR LATIN AMERICA_5BO DON IN STELLA MCCARTNEY FOR HANS NEUMANN IN HARPER’S BAZAAR LATIN AMERICA_6BO DON IN STELLA MCCARTNEY FOR HANS NEUMANN IN HARPER’S BAZAAR LATIN AMERICA_7BO DON IN STELLA MCCARTNEY FOR HANS NEUMANN IN HARPER’S BAZAAR LATIN AMERICA_8BO DON IN STELLA MCCARTNEY FOR HANS NEUMANN IN HARPER’S BAZAAR LATIN AMERICA_9

Bo Don shot by Hans Neumann for Harper’s Bazaar Latin America

