So, we all know by now what the next H&M collaboration will be. I’m not as excited yet as I was last Fall with Margiela, so we’ll see what French designer Isabel Marant will have to offer. In any case, I’m still very curious, I really just love me a designer-highstreet collaboration (I even like getting up at 5 in the morning to stand in line for hours with other fashion-crazed people). So, while we wait for the cheap edition of the coveted clothes, here is a look at the current Fall 2014 campaign for the fashion brand’s regular line. The Canadian model Daria Werbowy was shot by Karim Sadli and styled by Marie-Amelie Sauvé.
xisabel-marant-fall-campaign1.jpg,qresize=592,P2C766.pagespeed.ic.x7A_a6-xAIxisabel-marant-fall-campaign2.jpg,qresize=640,P2C418.pagespeed.ic.jsDlEvPyu4xisabel-marant-fall-campaign3.jpg,qresize=640,P2C418.pagespeed.ic.KSd_tkkFW5xisabel-marant-fall-campaign4.jpg,qresize=640,P2C418.pagespeed.ic.l6vOzId5a3

