So, after all this fancy Haute Couture extravaganza, I thought it was about time for some outfit post. Really, just to remind me that, well, yeah, I don’t live in a world where I can run around in some bedazzled, embroidered and crystal-embellished silk and tulle confection all the time. *sad face*
About the outfit: The top I’m wearing is pretty old, it’s from the Swiss label Laboratoire. The shorts are basic H&M and the sandals are a Melissa rip-off I bought for, like, 3 dollars from a street vendor during my last holidays in Rio de Janeiro. But the best thing about this outfit is that it was warm enough to  wear it!
*happy face, after all!*DSC_3218

DSC_3298DSC_3186DSC_3239DSC_3143DSC_3145DSC_3147
Top: Laboratoire, shoes: from a street vendor in Rio de Janeiro, shorts: H&M, sunglasses: Evoke

