Giambattista Valli showed such a beautiful collection today, I’m really blown away. Just look at some of the gorgeous gowns:

I just want to lay my head on the poufy thing and take a nap.Giambattista Valli Couture 2013_9

You can never have too many capes – and just look at this powdery blue color– gorgeous.Giambattista Valli Couture 2013_3

I want this headpiece on my head -like, now.Giambattista Valli Couture 2013_4

Overlooking how disturbingly thin this model is – what a great color combination.Giambattista Valli Couture 2013_6I just want to touch these silk flowers; they seem so real! Just imagine the craftsmanship needed to create them.Giambattista Valli Couture 2013_7

Again, incredibly beautiful silk flowers cascading down the shoulder. I particularly like the combination of white and yellow.Giambattista Valli Couture 2013_8Where is it totally acceptable to wear this dress to go grocery shopping? I want to live there. No, seriously.Giambattista Valli Couture 2013_5

